Photo Gallery

Stefano Beraldo, CEO of OVS & Vice President of Gruppo Coin
John Talbott, Director of Reseach, Kelley School of Business

Ajaz Ahmed, CEO & Founder of AKQA
Ian Moir, CEO of Woolworths Holdings

Massimiliano Fuksas, Founder of Studio Fuksas
Stephen Sealey, Managing Director of Brown Thomas

Thierry Cheval, Director Global Retail & Digital of L’Oréal Luxe
Richard Walker, Professor at EPFL, Senior Research Associate & Writer for The Blue Brain Project

Harald Wester, CEO of Maserati
Nick Hayek, CEO of The Swatch Group

Oscar Farinetti, Chairman of Eataly
Paul Bringmann, Founder of La Place

Patrice Wagner, Chairman & CEO of Group Bon Marché
Marco Capello, Chairman of Liberty

Simone Dominici, General Manager of Coin & Excelsior Milano
Hiroshi Ohnishi, President & CEO of Isetan Mitsukoshi

Wilbert Sanchez, Managing Partner of Thoreau Capital
Vittorio Radice, Vice Chairman of La Rinascente Group

Nathalie Remy, Partner at McKinsey & Company
Paolo De Cesare, Chairman & CEO of Printemps

WDSF 2015 at Rome Cavalieri
Panel Discussion Session 1

Panel Discussion Session 2
Panel Discussion Session 3

Panel Discussion Session 4
Panel Discussion Session 6

WDSF Official Dinner
WDSF Official Dinner

Award World's Best Sales Associate at a Department Store: M. Dupont (L'Oréal Luxe), Andre Maeder (The KaDeWe Group), Eva Bunzel (The KaDaWe Group) Winner of the Award, John Kirby (Selfridges) Award finalist, Anne Pitcher (Selfridges), BS Nagesh (TRRAIN)
Award World's Best In-Store Campaign by a Department Store: Tos Chirathivat (Central Group), Carlos Salcidas (Palacio de Hierro) Award finalist, Yuwadee Chirathivat (Central) Award finalist, Helmut Merkel, and from Woolworths, Winner of the Award: Charmaine Huet, Ian Moir and Simon Susman

Privacy Policy     Terms & Conditions